Contact


 

Address:

Argongatan 14
431 53 Mölndal
Sweden

Phone:

Office: +46 (0)31 87 08 60

 

Personal


 

Johan Jaktlund
Owner and CEO
johan.jaktlund@lejatouring.se

Sofia Däldehög
Human resources
sofia.daldehog@lejatouring.se

Anders Gimströmer
Marketing and sales
anders.gimstromer@lejatouring.se

Frida Galle
Owner, economy, environment and quality.
frida.galle@lejatouring.se

Per Samuelsson
Sales and traffic controller
per.samuelsson@lejatouring.se

Bo Knutsson 
Workshop
bosse@lejatouring.se

Per Andersson
Responsible for the public transports
per.andersson@lejatouring.se

Peter Lendahl
Sales and traffic controller
peter.lendahl@lejatouring.se

Christian Ivarson
Traffic controller for the public transports
christian.ivarson@lejatouring.se

Andreas Carlsson
Workshop
andreas.carlsson@lejatouring.se

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies